COMING TO NAIROBI

MY CRY IS VALID

You know ,I am going to leave my Parents house soon!That thought alone makes me recall the kind of Fun campus holds for me.All my choices were UoN;For a luo like me,That should never shock you;Omera we belong there,The rest can be accomodated elsewhere.

I am feeling like I run Nairobi already;I am googling images only!!Yes,images of Women in University.of Nairobi,Today I looked at the KUCCPS website,to confirm if I will pursue this easy course my clan pursues:Bachelor of Medicine and surgery-luos do two degrees at a go;or you haven’t noticed the ‘AND’?Ok,Here is another my elder brother does Electrical and Telecommunications Engineering;infact he is the outcast in our family!He failed terribly!With 81 points,and he is not at THE University;He is at a very Technical university in Kenya.-my Doctor Father never talks about him leave alone my professor Mother rarely has him in mind!

my Ex-girls must be ready to…

View original post 223 more words

Leave a Reply

